Joint Technical Secretariat

The Joint Technical Secretariat (JTS) is the main contact point for anyone interested in the Baltic Sea Region Programme including project applicants. It is in charge of the day-to-day implementation of the Programme. For example the JTS staff:

  • provide information and support to potential and contracted beneficiaries
  • prepare and implement calls for projects
  • organise the decision making process for project applications
  • facilitate administration and refunding procedures for projects
  • support communication and dissemination of project results

The JTS' main office in Rostock (Germany) is operated by Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB.SH), while the JTS' branch office in Riga (Latvia) is run by the State Regional Development Agency (SRDA). The JTS assists the Managing Authority, the Certifying Authority, the Monitoring Commitee and the Audit Authority of the Baltic Sea Region Programme 2007-2013.

Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein

 

 

 

 

 


Staff members


Susanne Scherrer

Director of the Managing Authority and the Joint Technical Secretariat Rostock/Riga

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5283
Mob: +49 174 950 6826
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: susanne.scherrer@eu.baltic.net


Thomas Weber

Team Leader Finances and Administration

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5287
Mob: +49 163 600 5287
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: thomas.weber@eu.baltic.net


Eeva Rantama, PhD

Project Team Leader

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5254
Mob: +49 163 600 5254
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: eeva.rantama@eu.baltic.net


Ronald Lieske

Team Leader Programme Management and Communication

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5284
Mob: +49 163 600 5284
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: ronald.lieske@eu.baltic.net


Vineta Grieķere

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +371 6 735 7373
Mob: +371 2 648 05 54
Fax: +371 6 735 7372
E-mail: vineta.griekere@eu.baltic.net


Marta Ślężak-Warszycka

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5293
Mob: +49 163 600 5293
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: marta.slezak@eu.baltic.net


Bartłomiej Wierzbicki

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5291
Mob: +49 163 600 5291
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: bartlomiej.wierzbicki@eu.baltic.net


Elena Kolosova

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +371 6 735 06 46
Mob: +371 28302245
Fax: +371 6 735 73 72
Email: elena.kolosova@eu.baltic.net


Laura Supjeva

Project Officer

 

 


Tel: +371 67357368
Mob: +371 26399777
Fax: +371 6 735 73 72
Email: laura.supjeva@eu.baltic.net


Ilze Ciganska

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 454 84 5210
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: ilze.ciganska@eu.baltic.net

 


Elina Tiihonen

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 454 84 5285
Mob: +49 163 600 5285
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: Elina.Tiihonen@eu.baltic.net


Patricia Bohland

Project Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 454 84 5292
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: patricia.bohland@eu.baltic.net


Agnieszka Gniewosz

Project Team Assistant

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 454 84 5297
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: agnieszka.gniewosz@eu.baltic.net


Darijuš Valiučko

Communication Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5277
Mob: +49 163 600 5277
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: darijus.valiucko@eu.baltic.net


Stefanie Maack

Communication Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5288
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: stefanie.maack@eu.baltic.net


Robert Schulz

Information Coordinator

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5279
Mob: +49 163 600 5279
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: robert.schulz@eu.baltic.net


Rostislav Zatloukal

Adviser for Audit and Control

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5270
Mob: +49 163 600 5270
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: rostislav.zatloukal@eu.baltic.net


Václav Kaplan

Finance Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5290
Mob: +49 163 600 5290
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: vaclav.kaplan@eu.baltic.net


Dana Hennings

Finance Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5280
Mob: +49 163 500 7880
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: dana.hennings@eu.baltic.net


Orsolya Schulz

Finance Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5271
Mob: +49 163 600 5271
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: orsolya.schulz@eu.baltic.net


Jenö Szecsi

Finance Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5278
Mob: +49 163 600 5278
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: jeno.szecsi@eu.baltic.net


Zane Bondare

Finance Officer

 

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5294
Mob: +49 163 600-5294
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: zane.bondare@eu.baltic.net


Stefanie Conrad

Finance Officer - Accounting and Administration

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5269
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: stefanie.conrad@eu.baltic.net


Carolin Maasch

Finance Assistant - Payments and Administration

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5213
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: carolin.maasch@eu.baltic.net


Dominique Kosel (on parental leave)

Programme Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 


Edith Belusa

Programme Assistant

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5281
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: edith.belusa@eu.baltic.net


Aileen Tietz

Programme Assistant

 

 

Tel: +49 381 45484 5286
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: aileen.tietz@eu.baltic.net




Joint Technical Secretariat Rostock

c/o Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein

Postal & visitor address:
Grubenstrasse 20
18055 Rostock, Germany
Tel: +49 381 45484 5281
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
E-mail: info@eu.baltic.net


Joint Technical Secretariat Riga

c/o State Regional Development Agency

Postal address:
Elizabetes iela 19
Riga, LV-1010, Latvia
Tel: +371 6 735 7368
Fax: +371 6 735 7372

Visitor address:
Ausekļa iela 14-6
Riga, LV-1010, Latvia